Photo Gallery



Ganapati Mandir Mahotsav
Ganapati Mandir Mahotsav
Renovation
Renovation
Shila Foundation
Shila Foundation
Contact Information
Shree Ganpati Maharaj Trust
Ganpati Mandir
Ganpatipura (Koth),
Vaya Koth - 382240
Ta. Dholka, Dist. Ahmedabad
Tel.: +91-9374003049
 
Sankat Chaturthi Year 2013-14
Date Day Moon Rising
21 November Thursday 21:04
21 December Saturday 21:29
19 January Sunday 21:05
18 February Tuesday 21:36
20 March Thursday 22:16
18 April Friday 22:06
17 May Saturday 21:53
16 June Monday 22:24
15 July Tuesday 21:50
13 August Wednesday 21:12
12 September Friday 21:19
11 October Saturday 20:43